2016 WSU Annual Scholarship Awards and Exhibition Program                  

March 4, 2016 – April 9, 2016


DAM will present works by twelve scholarship finalists along with distinguished WSU alumni and faculty members.  The exhibition will open on Friday, March 6 with a member’s preview from 6:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m. and a public reception from 7:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.

Scholarship Finalists: Rachelle Baker, Allan Bennetts II, Dominique Chastenet de Gery, Darice Cobb, Robbie Aaron Collis, Ian Decker, Alion Dervishi, Sunshine Durant, Lea Faoro, Judith Feist, Horea Georgescu and Audrey Zofchak.

The public will find that all the outstanding works of art on display by the generations of talented artists represented in this exhibition are available for purchase.  The DAM gallery is open from 11:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m., Tuesdays through Saturdays.

For more information on the exhibition, please contact DAM at 313.832.8540 or via email [email protected].